top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Back in Austin 10/10-12!

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


Austin is one of my favorite cities to visit. The city is adorbale and fun and the Mistresses are sadistic and sexy.


During my visit I am happy to accept 30 min, hour, multi-hour, extended, overnight, Solely Worship and Strictly Spanking sessions. As well as dinners, drinks, lunches, outings, shopping trips and consultations.


You may also serve me together with Mistress Roxy Jezel.


Visit my contact page to book via my contact form, send an email directly to MsElenaDeLuca@protonmail.ch or call 347-450-1599, no texts.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page