top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Back in LA 9/25-27 & 29

Updated: Jun 16, 2021


**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


I have not set foot in LA for over a year! It's been far too long. I know you have missed me and I know you are desperate need of my firm hand taking control of you. Lucky then that I'll be returning this September for a few days.


During my stay you may serve me in DTLA, at The Ivy Manor. Since this visit is quick it will be best to book in advance. I have many Mistress friends and submissives I plan to see while there so time will be short. If my schedule permits I will allow some short-notice sessions very selectively.


Bookings are now being accepted for hour, multi-hour, extended, overnight, Solely Worship and Strictly Spanking scenes. As well as dinners, drinkins, shopping, outings, lunches and consultations.


You may also serve me with my friends in double or multi-mistress scenes, including but not limited to Mistress Hannah Hunt, Mistress Bettie Bondage and Mistress Synful, among others. If there is another mistress you are interested in booking with me you may ask and I will see if it is possible.


I am happy to make time for trade and paid photo and video shoots with anyone looking to collaborate. For this you may email MsElenaDeLuca@protonmail.ch directly instead of using my contact form.



You may use the form on my contact page to check my availability for training. Deposits are always required.


I look forward to seeing both old and new faces when I grace Los Angeles with my presence!


-Elena De Luca






17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page