top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Baltimore Debut 9/5-6 Only!

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


Later this week I'll be making an impromptu visit to Baltimore! This is my first visit so let's make sure it's not my last!


Time is short and my availability is limited. Book asap to make sure I have time to see you!


Any special wardrobe or equipment requests must be booked in advance as I'll be traveling light on this trip.


As always, deposits and a minimum 3 hr notice are required for all bookings.


I will not be seeing anyone for consultations, dinners, drinks or other outings on this trip. Only private sessions in Downtown.


Email MsElenaDeLuca@protonmail.ch, visit my contact page or call 347-450-1599 to book!

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page