top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

C4S Anniversary Contest

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


To be entered in the raffle you will need to email me the order number so I can verify it and match it to your email to contact you. Each order number is only good for one entry.


The contest starts now and ends at 11:59pm EDT on June 30th, 2018.


You may enter as many times as you like.


The prizes will be custom POV clips. You may order it based on a script, fetish or idea. These are all solo scenes of just me. The clip is up to my discretion. Remember to look at my clip store and note the type of content I create.


Wardrobe and setting are dependent on what is available to me at the time of filming.


The content will be shot in early July and sent to you via WeTransfer.


Here is how you can win:

Any order w/ 3 or more clips can be entered for a 5 min custom POV scene.

Any order w/ 5 or more clips can be entered for a 10 min custom POV scene.

Any order w/ 7 or more clips can be entered for a 15 min custom POV scene

and lastly, Any order w/ 10 or more clips can be entered for a 20 min custom POV scene.


The drawing will be held on July 1st and the winner(s) will be notified via email that evening.

Good luck to you all!


Get to Clips4Sale.com/44998 to get your entries!

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page