top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Catch me at DomCon NoLa 10/3-7

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


I will once again be attending DomCon New Orleans this fall! You can see me at the event and in the city from October 3rd to 7th!


I'll be taking all of my appts in the convention hotel. My time will be limited because I will be quite busy with the event so advance booking is highly recommended. However, if my schedule allows, I'll be at the event in the mood to play so you may be able to get me for same-day or last-minute appts. That's a pretty big gamble though so weight he risks and plan accordingly.


Duing my visit you may serve me in 30min, hour, multi-hour, extended, Solely Worship and Strictly Spanking scenes. I am akso available for dinners, drinks, lunches outings, shopping trips (in the convention and out) and consultations.


Of course I am always happy to partake in double and multi-mistress sessions with many of the Mistresses attending the event.


You may apply on my contact page or by calling 347-450-1599 (no texts).


I look forward to see you all at my feet in NoLa!


-Elena


P.S. - Photographers, I am also open to booking paid and (selective) trade shoots! Email me! MsElenaDeLuca@protonmail.ch

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page