top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Chicago 10/16-17 w/ Mistress Simone!

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


Chicago, I had so much fun (and ate so well) last time that I am m aking my return a year and a half later. I definitely can't wait this long the next time.


I am excited to be playing in Mistress Simone's amazing Chicago dungeon. It's one of my favorite spaces I've ever seen or played in. Of course you can also serve me along side Mistress Simone herself if you can handle 2 sadistic and skilled dominas together.


Availability is limited since this is such a short stop on my tour but if you ask nicely, and send your deposit swiftly, I can make sure there is time for you.


You can visit my contact page and fill out the form to request a session. You may also send an email directly to MsElenaDeLuca@protonmail.ch or call 347-450-1599 to book.


See you soon,

Elena De Luca




20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page