top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Making My Nashville Debut 10/21-23!

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


After over a decade as a professional dominatrix I am finally making my Nashville Debute. I have toured much of the south but this will be my first time in Tennessee. I am only stopping by Sunday 10/21 to Tuesday 10/23 so book fast or you may miss your chance!


While in Nashville I will be especially open to dinners, drinks, lunches and outings with sessions. I am excited to explore a new city and this is your chance to be my tour guide.


I will be accepting hour, multi-hour, extended, overnight, Solely Worship and Strictly Spanking sessions in the Downtown area.


Booking is now open. Deposits are required.


You may email MsElenaDeLuca@protonmail.ch or call 347-450-1599 (no texts) to book!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page