top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

New Rates & Rules!

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


You can find an updated post about my rates and protocols from April 2021 at NYDominatrix.com/vaccinated-and-booking-apppointments and NYDominatrix.com/new-covid-safety-protocols.


As of February 15th I am raising my in-person tribute. However, my loyal subs and slaves who have seen me before will stay at my current rate as a thank you for being so loyal.


This will not be a big jump, but it will be across the board for all lengths of sessions and will include "Solely Worship" and "Strictly Spanking" 30 and 60 min sessions.


As well as raising my tribute I will be making the minimum session length for a new subs 90 min. One hour is just not enough time to get to know each other and then also give you a full, well-rounded scene. This won't affect "Solely Worship" or "Strictly Spanking" sessions. These will remain open to new bottoms in their current lengths.


The final change is that I will be raising my tribute for same-day bookings. My minimum 3-hr notice will stay in place. As will a required notice of at least 6 hrs for anything after 9pm. The tribute will be higher than my normal tribute though, for the inconvenience. It will be even higher for same-day sessions booked for after midnight.


I like to have a plan for my day at the start of it. A last minute session throws a wrench in that and doesn't give me the time to mentally prepare or plan to give you the best possible scene.


Always try to book with a minimun 1 day notice. We will both be much happier with a scene I had time to think through and ensure I have all the necessary equipment on me for.


Action will always benefit you more than thinking about seeing me and debating for years if you have the courage. There are still a handful of you who have been with me since the beginning. You know who you are because you are still paying my original independent tribute and are allowed same-day bookings with ease. I reward loyalty. It's not just an important attribute to a relationship but it also makes it possible for such a relationship to be built. I appreciate all of you and the times we have had to grow our play into something truly special and unigue to us.

295 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page