top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

UPDATE! San Diego - 9/27-28 & FootNight!

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


This is my 2nd time coming to San Diego for sessions and it will be a quick one so you better catch me while you can!


I will be taking my appts at The Midnight Manor with Mistress Porcelain Midnight. It's only a 1 day visit so you will definitely want to book in advance tomake sure you don't miss this rare opportunity.


I'm accepting, hour, multi-hour, extended, Solely Worship, Strictly Spanking and double mistress scenes. As well as dinner, lunch, drinks, public scenes and shopping trips.


Deposits are required for all San Diego bookings. You may call 347-450-1599 (no texts) or send an email through my contact page to schedule an appointment.


UPDATE: I'll be coming to San Diego a bit early to attend the San Diego FootNight event on 9/27! Come by and find yourself at my feet.

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page