top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Teaching at NYC's Purple Passion 5/2!

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**

I've been teaching across the country for years but this will be my first class in NYC.


This class is a road-map to how you can humiliate and degrade your partner while not taking away any fun or sexiness.


It's open to singles, couples, groups, pros, lifestylers, tops, bottoms and of course, all genders.


I will cover the different levels of humiliation, how to play safely, examples of physical and verbal humiliation, degradation as edge play, why some people enjoy being humiliated and how to reconcile treating someone this way and still wanting to have sex with them.


This class is sold out so tickets are no longer available on PurplePassion.com but you can still try to buy tickets at the door!


I hope to see you there!

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page