top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

The Grand 11-City Tour 2018

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


This fall I will be hitting the road for month-long, 11-city tour! It's my own kinky version of "Planes, Trains and Automobiles".


I haven't really toured at all this year and I am overjoyed to finally have the time!


Let's get right to the important stuff. Here are my tour dates. Learn it, memorize it, follow along on social media:


LA 9/25-27 & 29 San Diego 9/28 Dallas 9/30-10/2 New Orleans & DomCon 10/3-7 Austin 10/10-12 San Antonio 10/12-14 Houston 10/14-15 Chicago 10/16-17

St. Louis 10/17-18 Nashville (debut) 10/21-23

DC 10/23-25


In almost every city I will be accepting hour, multi-hour, overnight, extended, Solely Worship, Strictly Spanking, double and multi mistress sessions. As well as dinners, drinks, outings, shopping, lunches and consultations. Advance booking is always best, especially for shorter stops. Deposits are required. For more specific details contact me on my contact page.


Along the way you can serve me at dungeons such as Isabella Sinclaire's The Ivy Manor, Mistress Porcelain's Midnight Manor, Mistress Daria's private dungeon, DomCon, The Vault, Mistress Eva's Stranglove's Austin Playroom and Mistress Simone's Chicago & St. Louis dungeons!



Email MsElenaDeLuca@protonmail.ch or call 347-450-1599 (no texts) to book!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page