top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Visiting Houston 10/14-15

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


I'm bringing real NYC domination back to Houston on my 2nd visit to the Texas city.


My strict, sultry and sadistic style is quite popular here and my schedule is already nearly full. Advance booking is highly recommended to ensure I have the time to see you.


On 10/14 and the early morning of 10/15 I'll be in the Galleria area. Then I'll be spending the rest of 10/15, well into the late night, at the Vault Dungeon where I will be accepting double and multi-mistress sessions with Domina Shannon and Mistress Devore.


Email MsElenaDeLuca@protonmail.ch or call 347-450-1599 (no texts) to book!


Deposits are required.


If you miss me in Houston you can try to keep up with me on the rest of my tour!





18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page