top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Visiting SoCal 5/6-14! LA, OC & DomCon!

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**

Not to make this confusing but I will be splitting my time in SoCal between different areas. 


You can see me in DTLA at Ivy Manor 5/6 (fully booked), 5/8 & 5/13-14. Then you can see me at the event hotel (near LAX) 5/9-12. 


During the event I will be accepting double and triple sessions with a number of other mistresses. As the dates approach I will be annoucing names on my twitter and website.


Advance booking is highly recommended, especially for my DTLA dates. At DomCon I am very busy but less-notice appointments can be accommodated occasinally. 


On 5/7 I will be in the OC accpeting appointments at the Complex. I am available for double sessions with Miss Sheri Darling. We both have very limited availability that day as we are already about half booked for the day. Advance booking only.


Deposits are required.


Email MsElenaDeLuca@protonmail.ch or call 347-450-1599 (no texts) to book.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page